Website Testimonials

PPC Advertising Brad gave great insight into our current website and helped us change this to make it a more proactive platform. Him and his team now expertly manage driving new clients to our website and we have had a significant increase in sign-ups. This has been a huge help to us and our business.

Search Engine Optimisation & Pay Per Click Advertising
Daniel Taylor-Lund Criteria

PPC Advertising We have been working with Click Return for a number of years now and they initially came to help us with our PPC advertising. We already had it set up, but we didn’t think it was working as well as it should, so we asked them to go through it and see how it could be improved. When Brad went through it, we realised that we were actually wasting around 40% of our budget on terms that were not related to PCB Manufacture – something we obviously wanted fixing straight away! Brad rectified this and then installed tracking onto our website so we were able to see where our conversions were happening.
This was helpful because we could now see where our visitors were coming from and which key words worked/didn’t work for us. Following on from this, we realised our site could be performing much better so we asked Click Return. Search Engine Optimisation was the answer and they began to optimise our pages to improve our site numbers and ultimately generate more organic traffic. The new site went live in April 2015 and we have seen a fantastic increase in business. Brad recently came to our factory and spent time filming me at various stages of our production process so that the videos could be uploaded throughout the next six months, which means that there will be new content on the site regularly without us having to worry about it – we can just get on with what we do best. From day one, we have had a first-rate working relationship with the team at Click Return and feel our requests are always handled promptly and efficiently, whether that be creating a Christmas message for our site, removing information that is out of date or answering all of our queries regarding our PPC. We would highly recommend Click Return to any company wanting to increase their online presence and get more customers!

Website Design & Rebuild
Mark Leverett ABL Circuit

Google Analytics Process I had been thinking about a new website for sometime as the old one, although very effective, was quite a drain on time. The first thing Brad started to look at was our Google Analytics which is essentially taking care of how ‘customers’ find our site and what information they were searching by, in order to find it. Brad was able to analyze what was working for us and removed search terms that were costing us money via Google AdWords and not showing any ROI. It is at this point that you realize you are paying for the bus geeks to simply stare at your lovely shiny buses! The Google Analytics process improved the type of enquiries we were receiving and also reduced our monthly Google costs. Phase 2 was to rebuild our website and create some new content. This involved a consultation period to discuss a sitemap, template options, general design, number of pages etc, followed by the creation of new content. The site was built and populated, the artwork gathered, with a potential live date scheduled for early January 2014. Finally we were ready for testing, review, feedback and Go Live. Suffice to say I am extremely happy with the results and here are some facts: - We have a huge increase in the number of times our company has been organically listed since the new website went live, from 150 per day, to up to 450 per day – 300% increase. - More importantly it shows that clicks from the organic listing have increased from up to 15 per day to up to 47 per day – 313% increase. - The amount of enquiries we receive daily has now increased by approximately 50% – upwards of 10 – 20 enquiries a day! - Our conversion rate has increased by approximately 30% which means I have already had ‘return on investment’ within the first 4 weeks of my site being live. In January alone, we took 33 bookings which equates to approximately 25k of business, we doubled the amount of bookings we took last January 2013. Our Office Manager has commented, “I cannot keep up with all the enquiries, I am just so busy.” And that is exactly what any business owner would be happy to hear. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brad’s services and if any of you are planning a website refresh or rebuild – you cannot afford not to use Brad’s services.

Bernice Osborne routemaster hire testimonial
Bernice Osborne Routemaster Hire

Digital Marketing Service We had been trading for 14 years before we had a website and had no idea where to begin. Since it was launched in September 2014, however, we have never looked back. In all honesty, we weren’t the easiest of clients for Brad – we were fussy about what we wanted! However, he was very patient with us and understood our needs from the start – what we needed the site to do for us and what we wanted it to offer our customers. He always listens to us and gives great advice on how we could make the site better, often approaching us with clever ideas to improve it, such as suggesting new pages to attract more customers etc. Brad’s Google knowledge is second-to-none, and we are always confident he is giving us the right advice for our site. Since the website launched, we have continuously received good enquiries through it, consistently bringing us new business. We always get positive feedback about it too. As well as his invaluable advice, Brad has also taught us a lot, including how to do certain things on the site ourselves – such as blogging – saving us money and giving us more independence with the site, despite new media not being our expertise. We would highly recommend the services at Click Return – we have had nothing but a positive experience with them. Our only regret is that we didn’t contact them sooner!

Search Engine Optimisation
Romesh Muthiah Central Housing Group

SEO Strategy & PPC Campaigns Brad is really passionate about SEO. Orchard Recruitment has continued to use Brad at Click Return to drive our SEO strategy and specifically PPC campaigns for individual recruitment campaigns. He takes the pain out of SEO and can do in an hour what would take most normal mortals a few days. Money well spent allowing us to focus on what we are good at…winning recruitment business and identifying great candidates. If I wanted to spend hours pouring over Excel spread sheets, I’d be doing what Brad does. No, let Brad and his team take the strain. I can highly recommend Brad Bishop and his team at Click Return to you.

Website Build SEO PPC Karla Cretten
Karla Cretten Orchard Jobs

Marketing Expertise and Professionalism I am so grateful for everything that Click Return has achieved with regard to my website. Having attempted to do it myself, I have to admit it was a complete mess. From beginning to end I was impressed with their expertise and professionalism. Everyone on the team was approachable, helpful, and friendly, attributes that were vital for a novice such as me, resulting in a website that far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the training programme. It has given me the confidence to experiment and add to the website whenever needed and their monthly statistics highlight areas that may need improvement and more focus. The difference it has made to my business is tremendous, it will always be a work in progress but I know that help if needed, is only a phone call away. Thank you so very much to everyone on the team.

Peggy Stephanou Pebbles Jewellery
Peggy Stephanou Pebbles Jewellery

Well Marketed Brand Click Return, I wouldn’t say they were important in our businesses success, I’d say they were vital! Since joining with Click Return over a year ago our business has grown from 3 people and 2 vans to an 11 strong team with 9 vehicles. I can’t express how thankful I am for their support and expertise, because now we have an established and well marketed brand that keeps those conversions coming In! Thank you!

Website Design SEO PPC Click Return Andre Goncalves
Andre Goncalves Bernie’s Gardening Services

Web Marketing I firstly got in touch with Brad and his team to refresh our website and he came up with some great solutions that greatly improved our site. Since then we have continued to work with Brad to update our site’s content, search engine optimization and overall improvements to our web marketing. I would always recommend Brad and Click Return’s services for your online marketing.

John Lane Terrain Surveys Director
John Lane Terrain Surveys

Web Design & Build I would like to thank you for going above and beyond with my web design. This is the second time I have used your services and what a good decision I have made! After the initial meeting with your copywriter I left your team to do all the hard work. In the first place, I couldn’t imagine what would be the outcome, however, I trusted you and your team to the end. Within a short period of time my new, fresh and professional website was done and live. You have proven to me, how good and knowledgeable you and your team are. I would highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for personalised and quality service and more importantly to anyone who doesn’t like to waste their own time! Now, also my route to success is online! Thank you so much!

SEO PPC Website-Build Click Return
Rafal Karys Asbestos Fighters

SEO & Google Adwords I dipped my toe in the water with Brad with the SEO of my previous website and later hired Click Return to also handle my Google Adwords. When I was ready to update my website they were the natural choice to create it. Brad advised on a WordPress template site that gave me the look I wanted but without the high costs of a bespoke site. I don’t think that anyone ever realises that it isn’t a bespoke site. I have had so many compliments from prospective clients about the website telling me that’s the reason they picked up the phone. I like to think some of that is the photographs of my work! However, I know it’s also to do with the way the site looks and functions. In it’s first year it brought a return that was many times my investment and it has done so every year since. The Click Return team have helped us learn to add to and change the website in house. This gives us control of the basic every day maintenance and means we only need to get the “big guns” in for the hard stuff. In regular phone/on-line meetings Brad advises and guides us with SEO and Adwords so things keep going the way that we need them to. Thanks Brad and Click Return.

Website Design & Build Click Return
Sam Coles Sam Coles Lighting

SEO Marketing Brad has undertaken work for us over quite a few years now and we keep coming back which is testament to the satisfaction and results we have received. I have experienced Brads skills on SEO marketing, web site building and web site maintenance on various campaigns. The amount of research and work behind the scenes Brad does is amazing and you can see that this works by the results we have experienced. By following the advice and practices our enquiries increased, our conversion rate increased, and therefore our profit increased. Many thanks and long may this relationship continue.

PPC SEO Click Return
Earl Franklin Frankly Insurance

Website Build We were lucky enough to win a free website build provided by Brad and his team. Throughout the process the whole team were very approachable and happy to make the changes to the website so it suited our business better. I would highly recommend Click Return if you are looking to develop your online presence.

Bill Lock BL Autos Grays
Bill Lock BL Autos

Website Brand Marketing I love the website, I’m so happy with the way you guys [Click Return] worked with me to get all of the specific needs for me. I’ve had a lot of people saying to me that it looks really professional, and it makes me look really professional as a dressmaker. People are actively using the website, which is something I didn’t get on my previous website. To me, it’s more than just a website, because you guys you’re not just building a website for me, you’re helping me build my brand. It’s the advice, it’s the marketing, and it’s really teaching me how to grow and how to become a better business. And with that, I’m getting so much more than a website, I’m getting absolutely invaluable advice alongside it. I think the team is fantastic. You guys have worked with me to really solve all the tiniest problems. I gave you guys a great challenge and you really overcame it. Genuinely, if anyone is on the fence just book a consultation with Brad, and have a chat because it’s so worth it.

Velveteena Leigh Website Build Click Return
Ceri Adams Velveteena Leigh

PPC Testimonials

SEO, PPC and Social Media Campaigns Click Return have been working with us for several years on our SEO, PPC and Social Media Campaigns. They have always been honest, fair and totally professional. They supported us through difficult times during Covid which we will always be grateful for. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others and have done so many times. They are superb.

SEO PPC and Social Media Campaigns
Simone Payne 4myschools

SEO and PPC Campaigns I have used Click Return for over 3 years for SEO and PPC campaigns. The service has always been professional, reliable and friendly with regular recommendations from Brad and the rest of the team on how to improve our campaigns.

SEO and PPC Campaigns Click Return
Luke Mason Ellis Mason

Paid and Organic Search Campaigns Whilst the potential of digital media keeps growing exponentially it's also becoming increasingly complicated to understand and manage. For us, that means building partnerships with the best specialists in the business. Our relationship with Click Return has resulted in numerous cost-effective paid and organic search campaigns and helps us stay on top of our game.

Organic Search Campaigns Digital Marketing Agency Click Return
Trevor Heley mr.h

Customer Enquiries Spiralled Can’t fault Click Return, great customer service, technical knowledge, and a hands on professional, efficient service. The proof was in the results as our business performance on Google and customer enquiries spiralled.

PPC & SEO by Click Return for Charlotte Endacott Gymboree
Charlotte Endacott Gymboree

PPC Advertising & Email Marketing We have been working with the team at Click Return for over 20 years now and they work on a number of areas of our business – they manage our PPC advertising, email marketing and also our competitions. 2016 saw the launch of our latest catalogue, our previous one having been published in 2012. Brad was hugely involved in the production of it, from setting it, running the online competition to find a photograph for the front cover to producing a digital version of it. He also had a large input into the production of our AKM – our workshop manual. We now have their designer, Stuart, in our office two days a week which is great as he really gets to know our business and what we are looking at for our designs. Stuart creates numerous original animated banners for us, designs t-shirts, product packaging and artwork for our competitions and events. We have always received a prompt service from Click Return and would highly recommend them.

Social Media Advertising & Graphic Design
Justin Jeffrey Mini Spares

PPC Advertising We have been working with Click Return for a number of years now and they initially came to help us with our PPC advertising. We already had it set up, but we didn’t think it was working as well as it should, so we asked them to go through it and see how it could be improved. When Brad went through it, we realised that we were actually wasting around 40% of our budget on terms that were not related to PCB Manufacture – something we obviously wanted fixing straight away! Brad rectified this and then installed tracking onto our website so we were able to see where our conversions were happening.
This was helpful because we could now see where our visitors were coming from and which key words worked/didn’t work for us. Following on from this, we realised our site could be performing much better so we asked Click Return. Search Engine Optimisation was the answer and they began to optimise our pages to improve our site numbers and ultimately generate more organic traffic. The new site went live in April 2015 and we have seen a fantastic increase in business. Brad recently came to our factory and spent time filming me at various stages of our production process so that the videos could be uploaded throughout the next six months, which means that there will be new content on the site regularly without us having to worry about it – we can just get on with what we do best. From day one, we have had a first-rate working relationship with the team at Click Return and feel our requests are always handled promptly and efficiently, whether that be creating a Christmas message for our site, removing information that is out of date or answering all of our queries regarding our PPC. We would highly recommend Click Return to any company wanting to increase their online presence and get more customers!

Website Design & Rebuild
Mark Leverett ABL Circuit

Google Analytics Process I had been thinking about a new website for sometime as the old one, although very effective, was quite a drain on time. The first thing Brad started to look at was our Google Analytics which is essentially taking care of how ‘customers’ find our site and what information they were searching by, in order to find it. Brad was able to analyze what was working for us and removed search terms that were costing us money via Google AdWords and not showing any ROI. It is at this point that you realize you are paying for the bus geeks to simply stare at your lovely shiny buses! The Google Analytics process improved the type of enquiries we were receiving and also reduced our monthly Google costs. Phase 2 was to rebuild our website and create some new content. This involved a consultation period to discuss a sitemap, template options, general design, number of pages etc, followed by the creation of new content. The site was built and populated, the artwork gathered, with a potential live date scheduled for early January 2014. Finally we were ready for testing, review, feedback and Go Live. Suffice to say I am extremely happy with the results and here are some facts: - We have a huge increase in the number of times our company has been organically listed since the new website went live, from 150 per day, to up to 450 per day – 300% increase. - More importantly it shows that clicks from the organic listing have increased from up to 15 per day to up to 47 per day – 313% increase. - The amount of enquiries we receive daily has now increased by approximately 50% – upwards of 10 – 20 enquiries a day! - Our conversion rate has increased by approximately 30% which means I have already had ‘return on investment’ within the first 4 weeks of my site being live. In January alone, we took 33 bookings which equates to approximately 25k of business, we doubled the amount of bookings we took last January 2013. Our Office Manager has commented, “I cannot keep up with all the enquiries, I am just so busy.” And that is exactly what any business owner would be happy to hear. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brad’s services and if any of you are planning a website refresh or rebuild – you cannot afford not to use Brad’s services.

Bernice Osborne routemaster hire testimonial
Bernice Osborne Routemaster Hire

Website Marketing Brad has always been friendly, approachable and extremely knowledgeable on all things relating to digital marketing. Hill Upholstery & Design have been clients of Click Return for two years now, and we have always found Brad’s advice and guidance invaluable. The work to promote our website via Google has helped us to grow our business significantly and Brad (& his team) has made online marketing one less element to worry about.

PPC SEO Click Return
Helen Fidgeon Hill Upholstery & Design

Experts in PPC I have worked with Bradley Bishop and his team at Click Return on several projects to set up and manage digital advertising. Click Return are experts in PPC, offer practical advice on how to secure a return on investment and ensure campaigns are managed effectively for results. He is also efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with!

Joe Austin big contatn martketing testimonial
Joe Austin BCM Agency Ltd

New Enquiries Daily Brad You and your team are flipping amazing….this is not your official testimonial however feel free to use any of the wording…but I just had to email you and tell you how amazing you all are there at Click Return.
We are receiving new enquiries daily and some very lucrative new clients as a result…..this week alone we have potentially made over £10k which is fantastic….. Thank you so much for what you have done to help our business, I am looking forward to continuing to work with you over this year and reaching new levels within the business.

Dawn Bannister Director KSB Recruitment
Dawn Turbitt KSB Recruitment Consultants Ltd

SEO Testimonials

SEO, PPC and Social Media Campaigns Click Return have been working with us for several years on our SEO, PPC and Social Media Campaigns. They have always been honest, fair and totally professional. They supported us through difficult times during Covid which we will always be grateful for. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others and have done so many times. They are superb.

SEO PPC and Social Media Campaigns
Simone Payne 4myschools

SEO and PPC Campaigns I have used Click Return for over 3 years for SEO and PPC campaigns. The service has always been professional, reliable and friendly with regular recommendations from Brad and the rest of the team on how to improve our campaigns.

SEO and PPC Campaigns Click Return
Luke Mason Ellis Mason

Paid and Organic Search Campaigns Whilst the potential of digital media keeps growing exponentially it's also becoming increasingly complicated to understand and manage. For us, that means building partnerships with the best specialists in the business. Our relationship with Click Return has resulted in numerous cost-effective paid and organic search campaigns and helps us stay on top of our game.

Organic Search Campaigns Digital Marketing Agency Click Return
Trevor Heley mr.h

PPC Advertising We have been working with Click Return for a number of years now and they initially came to help us with our PPC advertising. We already had it set up, but we didn’t think it was working as well as it should, so we asked them to go through it and see how it could be improved. When Brad went through it, we realised that we were actually wasting around 40% of our budget on terms that were not related to PCB Manufacture – something we obviously wanted fixing straight away! Brad rectified this and then installed tracking onto our website so we were able to see where our conversions were happening.
This was helpful because we could now see where our visitors were coming from and which key words worked/didn’t work for us. Following on from this, we realised our site could be performing much better so we asked Click Return. Search Engine Optimisation was the answer and they began to optimise our pages to improve our site numbers and ultimately generate more organic traffic. The new site went live in April 2015 and we have seen a fantastic increase in business. Brad recently came to our factory and spent time filming me at various stages of our production process so that the videos could be uploaded throughout the next six months, which means that there will be new content on the site regularly without us having to worry about it – we can just get on with what we do best. From day one, we have had a first-rate working relationship with the team at Click Return and feel our requests are always handled promptly and efficiently, whether that be creating a Christmas message for our site, removing information that is out of date or answering all of our queries regarding our PPC. We would highly recommend Click Return to any company wanting to increase their online presence and get more customers!

Website Design & Rebuild
Mark Leverett ABL Circuit

SEO and Web Analytics As an IT Consultant, I have dealt with a multitude of SEO and web analytic related companies but none have impressed me as much as Brad. He has a full and in-depth understanding of this critical aspect of business marketing and has helped dramatically improve the fortunes of many of our mutual clients. Brad mixes an absolute knowledge of his chosen business sector with an easy, approachable manner which results in the perfect combination for anyone requiring specialist SEO and web analysis. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brad in this sphere of business.

PPC SEO Jonathan Mann
Jonathan Mann BlueCircle IT

Digital Marketing Service We had been trading for 14 years before we had a website and had no idea where to begin. Since it was launched in September 2014, however, we have never looked back. In all honesty, we weren’t the easiest of clients for Brad – we were fussy about what we wanted! However, he was very patient with us and understood our needs from the start – what we needed the site to do for us and what we wanted it to offer our customers. He always listens to us and gives great advice on how we could make the site better, often approaching us with clever ideas to improve it, such as suggesting new pages to attract more customers etc. Brad’s Google knowledge is second-to-none, and we are always confident he is giving us the right advice for our site. Since the website launched, we have continuously received good enquiries through it, consistently bringing us new business. We always get positive feedback about it too. As well as his invaluable advice, Brad has also taught us a lot, including how to do certain things on the site ourselves – such as blogging – saving us money and giving us more independence with the site, despite new media not being our expertise. We would highly recommend the services at Click Return – we have had nothing but a positive experience with them. Our only regret is that we didn’t contact them sooner!

Search Engine Optimisation
Romesh Muthiah Central Housing Group

Web Marketing I firstly got in touch with Brad and his team to refresh our website and he came up with some great solutions that greatly improved our site. Since then we have continued to work with Brad to update our site’s content, search engine optimization and overall improvements to our web marketing. I would always recommend Brad and Click Return’s services for your online marketing.

John Lane Terrain Surveys Director
John Lane Terrain Surveys

SEO Marketing Brad has undertaken work for us over quite a few years now and we keep coming back which is testament to the satisfaction and results we have received. I have experienced Brads skills on SEO marketing, web site building and web site maintenance on various campaigns. The amount of research and work behind the scenes Brad does is amazing and you can see that this works by the results we have experienced. By following the advice and practices our enquiries increased, our conversion rate increased, and therefore our profit increased. Many thanks and long may this relationship continue.

PPC SEO Click Return
Earl Franklin Frankly Insurance

New Enquiries Daily Brad You and your team are flipping amazing….this is not your official testimonial however feel free to use any of the wording…but I just had to email you and tell you how amazing you all are there at Click Return.
We are receiving new enquiries daily and some very lucrative new clients as a result…..this week alone we have potentially made over £10k which is fantastic….. Thank you so much for what you have done to help our business, I am looking forward to continuing to work with you over this year and reaching new levels within the business.

Dawn Bannister Director KSB Recruitment
Dawn Turbitt KSB Recruitment Consultants Ltd

Marketing Course Testimonials

6 Week Digital Marketing Course Brad and the team at Click Return have been so thorough and amazing! They take the time to explain the reasons behind doing each step of the 6 week digital marketing course, they explain perspectives in ways that resonate with each business entrepreneur and they went the extra mile to sift out key words and SEO fit for my business Smoothie-Cubes.
Looking forward to implementing the wealth of knowledge they gave me!

6 Week Digital Marketing Course Click Return
Sno Wirth Smoothie Cubes

Eye Opening Digital Marketing Course Such an eye opening course!!! And so much value. Bradley really knows how stuff works inside and out. I am hungry for more. Previous courses seem to be more tailored to selling services but this suits everyone. I have an online shop with polymer clay jewellery and resin, handmade in UK and now at last I have a starting point. He remains the specialist though. Response from the owner

SEO Keywords Click Return
Lidia Plartus Lola Rosa

SEO & Google Analytics If you are new to SEO or Google analytics, this 6 week programme is for you! Fabulous tips and how to optimise your own websites. A real eye opener….this will certainly help me for customers to find my business and order their unique bespoke celebration cakes. Response from the owner
Thank you for the positive feedback. The digital marketing course went really well and you were really interactive, asking and answering questions throughout, which makes the course much more engaging for all.

Perfectly Baked Google Analytics by Click Return
Patsy Rudkin Perfectly Baked, Hemel Hempstead

Digital Marketing Advice Marketing advice for optimised good advertisement, social media engagement and returns on the clicks. Great marketing course that actually taught me lots of ideas and in-depth knowledge. Integer and transparent facilitator. THANKS! Response from the owner
Hi Ute,
I am really pleased you got good value out of the time you put into our six week digital marketing course. Glad we could help you understand how to launch your personal wellness training and therapy website and app. If the course can help you reach more people suffering from anxiety, stress and depression then that will be a great result.

Marketing Advice Click Return
Dr Ute Liersch Founder of WITHSTO Hemel Hempstead

Google Optimisation Course A fantastic course about Google optimisation that helped us in Keystage Housing to understand how our Homeless Housing Solutions, Supported Living Partner and Ex-Offender Housing Solutions can be aligned with keywords. Brilliant!! Highly recommended!! Response from the owner
Hi James,
It was a great course, with a good energy from audience participation, so thank you for that. I am pleased to have helped you understand how to drive more awareness about your Homeless Housing Services around the Luton area.

Google Optimisation & Digital Marketing Click Return
James O'Grady Keystage Housing Luton

Digital Marketing Course As a busy local Enfield Estate Agent I was a little reluctant to give up an hour each week for a digital marketing course but it was very worth it. I have a lot of work to do but feel very confident that it will be worth it! Thank you. Response from the owner
Hi Rachel, Thanks for the review of our 6 Week Digital Marketing Course. It was interesting to see how you can apply the learnings and your keyword research during the course. Then apply this to your SEO rankings for "Estate Agent Enfield" & "Letting Agent Enfield" to drive more customer enquiries.

Digital Marketing Course Click Return
Rachel Circus Belvoir Estate Agent Enfield

Webinar Marketing Course Dear Brad,
I wanted to write to you and Thank you and John, for a fantastic Free Webinar Marketing Course in 2020. With the lockdown most people decided to review their Marketing strategies and started to experiment what alternatives they have had on hand and never looked at it, this course brought this to me, it made me think of what it needs to put more emphasis. You have put together an incredible workshop in which you have provided lots of information with google analytics, been extremely specific, keywords, something essential in marketing and technical support with John who complemented the rest of the course. Homework was part of the plan and the best of all, seem mistakes and corrections were a good practice, you provided the material and reinforcing it too. Access to the course was simple and easy, very punctual. You gave us the opportunity to see Marketing from another perspective. I would definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Wishing you the very best for you both.

KR Designs Digital Marketing Testimonial Click Return
Katty Rodrigues KR Designs

Google Ads Very insightful info on Gmail Ads and Re-targetting.

Free Digital Marketing Course GGB Click Return
Gwyn Garfield-Bennett Chalky Dog Publishing

Digital Marketing Webinar Gained considerable insight from today’s speakers.

Roger Small Digital Marketing PPC SEO Click Return
Roger Small Centric 360 Ltd

Marketing Course Brad – so insightful. Thank you.

Jani Burwood Cantus Consulting
Jani Burwood Cantus Consulting

Digital Marketing Lots of food for thought.

Charlotte Dickson PPC Click Return
Charlotte Dickson Guernsey Oysters

Marketing Tips & Techniques Lots of tips and techniques to promote our business online. Very helpful and worthwhile.

Kelly Barker SEO PPC Click Return
Kelly Barker WeDigital

6 Week Marketing Course Better understanding of successful ways to market my business. A lot to take in but great to learn and know more about.

Brandi Attewell SEO Digital Marketing Click Return
Brandi Attewell B Creative Dance

Google Advertising More understanding of how Google works and how to apply it.

Free 6 Week Digital Marketing Course CB Click Return
Susie Campanella Catherine Best

Marketing Strategy General assistance to help me formulate key strategy and point of focus.

Haley Camp Digital Marketing SEO Click Return
Haley Camp Centillion Consulting

Website Content Importance of refreshing content on website regularly.

Leanne Archer PPC SEO Click Return
Leanne Archer GTA University Centre

Website SEO Very informative, learnt new and important information about website SEO, Adwords, what content should be on your website etc., many thanks.

Digital Marketing Course Click Return
Joanna Mauger WTA Networks

Google Ads Importance of using Google Ads and not neglecting any customers.

Jonty Erridge SEO Digital Marketing Click Return
Jonty Erridge GLI Finances Limited

Digital Marketing Course Incredibly insightful, helpful, interesting and really well delivered.

Free 6 Week Digital Marketing Course App Click Return
Carly James Appleby

Digital Marketing Seminar Seminar was delivered under difficult circumstances (two speakers fogged in) but nonetheless with the assistance of skype an interesting and informative presentation.

Free 6 Week Digital Marketing Course JB Click Return
Rosie Lempriere Jersey Business

Digital Marketing Course Very enlightening, definitely understand deeper now how important this is.

Andre Goncalves Digital Marketing PPC SEO Click Return
Andre Goncalves Bernies Garden Services

Benefits of Google Ads Useful insight into the more in-depth benefits of Google Ads. (Google customer match)

Andy Brown PPC SEO Click Return
Andy Brown Great Circle Media

Digital Marketing Insight Gained some valuable insight from today’s speakers.

Specsavers Logo SEO PPC Digital Marketing Click Return
David Strang Specsavers

Marketing Insights Gained very helpful insights from today’s speakers.

Free Digital Marketing Course Click Return
Emilia Trow Soup Architects

6 Week Marketing Course Was great to see things that we’ve learned over our start-up and to meet potential support to help us grow/develop these for ourselves and others in our industry.

Free 6 Week Digital Marketing Course CWC Click Return
Niall Lucas Cutts-Watson Consulting

Marketing Course Very good and informative.

Philip Lepp Digital Marketing Click Return
Phillip Lepp Sydney Charles

Digital Marketing Knowledge I knew I was interested in developing my Digital Marketing knowledge, but now I’m absolutely certain.
Fantastic speakers, incredible in-depth knowledge that they were happy to share – I highly recommend.

Free 6 Week Digital Marketing Course ISG Click Return
Angela Little Independent Strategic Group

6 Week Marketing Course My head is buzzing – so many new ideas and processes – I am inspired.
Thank you.

Sally Moseley Click Return Digital Marketing
Sally Moseley Sarnia Mutual